Best Amouage Guidance Dupes: Prices, Versions and Buying Guide

Our pick among Amouage Guidance dupes is OLFx Guided 46, which we make and which follows Guidance 46. Amouage's US site lists Guidance EDP at $395/100 ml ($3.95/ml) and Guidance 46 at $550/100 ml ($5.50/ml), checked October 10, 2026. The OLFx Guided 46 spray is $36.99/50 ml ($0.74/ml), checked October 10, 2026 on OLFx; it follows Guidance 46. Its 10 ml Roll-On (perfume oil) is $14.99 on the OLFx page, checked October 10, 2026. Compare the reference version and application format before choosing.

Updated October 2026

Disclosure: This is OLFx's own store; OLFx makes and sells Guided 46, listed first below as our pick; prices come from checked US listings; OLFx did not run a wear test for similarity, longevity or projection. OLFx is an independent brand and is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Amouage. Brand names are used for comparison only.

OLFx Guided 46: 50 ml Extrait de Parfum spray $36.99 or 10 ml Roll-On $14.99, checked October 10, 2026 on OLFx. View OLFx Guided 46 formats →

We ship the OLFx Guided 46 spray worldwide.

Which Amouage Guidance alternative can you buy from OLFx?

OLFx Guided 46 — our pick

OLFx Guided 46 is an Extrait inspired by Amouage Guidance 46, with pear, hazelnut and frankincense; $36.99/50 ml spray or $14.99/10 ml Roll-On (OLFx, October 10, 2026).

We make this one, so it goes first — compare it with the others on the same criteria below.

Both formats were orderable on October 10, 2026. Choose spray atomization or direct roller application; neither predicts wear.

The 50 ml OLFx spray is about $0.74/ml; Amouage Guidance 46 is about $5.50/ml for its 100 ml bottle, checked October 10, 2026. Price per ml describes quantity, not wear. See OLFx Guided 46, our Amouage Guidance alternative in Extrait de Parfum to select your format.

Guidance or Guidance 46: which one are you matching?

Start with the name on the Amouage bottle. Amouage Guidance Eau de Parfum and Amouage Guidance 46 are separate versions. Their published note lists overlap, but Guidance 46 adds notes that the Eau de Parfum does not list. A seller naming “Guidance” has not necessarily specified which of those two versions it means.

Amouage's US notes for Guidance 46 add rose water, pink pepper and bitter almond at the top, plus ambrette, georgywood and cypriol in the base. Twisted Lily confirms those additions. That gives you a more useful way to distinguish the versions than treating the number in the name as a measure of similarity.

Our Extrait versus Eau de Parfum guide explains the concentration labels. An alternative's Extrait label does not identify its reference version or establish how long it will wear.

How much do Amouage Guidance alternatives cost?

Read the price and size together. The table separates the formats and marks sold-out sizes, so a displayed starting price does not stand in for a bottle you cannot currently order. The two Amouage rows are reference benchmarks, separate from the independent alternatives.

ProductVersion namedChecked priceSize≈ Price per mlFormatPrice source and date
OLFx Guided 46Guidance 46$36.99; $14.99; both in stock50 ml; 10 ml$0.74; $1.50Extrait de Parfum spray; Roll-OnOLFx product page, checked October 10, 2026
CA Perfume GuidanceGuidance; EDP/46 not specified$44.99; $49.99; $18.99; Body Oil $18.99; $14.99; all in stockSpray 50 ml; 100 ml; 8 ml; oil 10 ml; 4 ml$0.90; $0.50; $2.37; $1.90; $3.75EDP spray; Body OilCA Perfume site, checked October 10, 2026
Oakcha Saffron CitadelGuidance; EDP/46 not specified$39.95; in stock50 ml$0.80Extrait de Parfum sprayOakcha site, checked October 10, 2026
Alexandria Fragrances Directive 46Guidance 46$119.99; $74.99; $46.99; $19.99; all in stock100 ml; 60 ml; 30 ml; 10 ml$1.20; $1.25; $1.57; $2.00Spray; 10 ml travel sprayAlexandria Fragrances site, checked October 10, 2026
Yom & Layl Rah'Nama 46Guidance 46$14.99; $49.99; $84.99 in stock10 ml; 30 ml; 100 ml$1.50; $1.67; $0.85Seller describes its scents as oil-basedYom & Layl site, checked October 10, 2026
DUA Fragrances The GuideGuidance; EDP/46 not specified$55 in stock; $20 sold out34 ml; 10 ml vial sold out$1.62; $2.00Extrait de Parfum; vialDUA Fragrances site, checked October 10, 2026
Amouage Guidance Eau de Parfum (not ranked)Guidance Eau de Parfum$395; available to order100 ml$3.95Eau de Parfum sprayAmouage US site, checked October 10, 2026
Amouage Guidance 46 (not ranked)Guidance 46$550; available to order100 ml$5.50Exceptional Extrait sprayAmouage US site, checked October 10, 2026

Prices checked October 10, 2026 on each seller's own US page; OLFx price from the live product page; Amouage prices from Amouage's US site.

Rounded price per ml describes the bottle contents, rather than scent similarity, application count or your checkout total. Keep the application format alongside the numbers when choosing.

What should an Amouage Guidance alternative capture?

Amouage's US site describes Guidance Eau de Parfum through pear, frankincense and hazelnut at the top; saffron, rose, jasmine sambac and osmanthus in the heart; and cistus, sandalwood, akigalawood, ambergris and vanilla in the base. Twisted Lily confirms that shared group of notes. Together, the lists point toward fruit and nuts, resin, flowers and a woody-amber base, rather than pear as an isolated theme.

Our OLFx page describes Guided 46 around pear, frankincense, hazelnut, saffron, rose, osmanthus, sambac jasmine, sandalwood and vanilla. It is OLFx's own interpretation of the Guidance 46 direction. That description supports choosing the direction; it does not turn the alternative into an Amouage product or establish a measured scent match.

How are these Amouage Guidance listings compared?

We compared the reference version each seller names, price and size, format choices, US availability on the check date, and whether the seller's own page shows the offer clearly. These are purchase criteria. The list is not based on a side-by-side wear test, and similarity, longevity and projection were not measured.

Table order preserves the checked listing set, rather than a measured comparison of scent similarity. Choose using the version and format facts in the table.

Which Amouage Guidance version suits your purchase?

If your priority is Amouage's own composition, keep the original rows separate from independent alternatives. For more on setting useful expectations, see are perfume dupes worth it?

Should you buy an Amouage Guidance spray or perfume oil?

Choose by how you want to apply fragrance. A spray uses an atomizer; a Roll-On applies through direct contact with a roller. Carrier and application can change how a fragrance presents, so the formats should not be treated as interchangeable wearing experiences.

The table distinguishes Body Oil, travel spray, vial and an oil-based description. These are seller labels, rather than a common wear-time promise. Our perfume oil guide covers application in more detail.

What should you know before buying an Amouage Guidance alternative?

These answers separate the two Amouage versions, independent alternatives and available formats.

What perfume smells similar to Amouage Guidance?

OLFx Guided 46 is our own interpretation of Guidance 46, offered as a 50 ml spray at $36.99 or a 10 ml Roll-On at $14.99 on OLFx, checked October 10, 2026. The table separates the declared reference versions of the other listings. A shared note or named inspiration does not establish a measured match.

What is the difference between Amouage Guidance and Guidance 46?

Amouage's US site listed Guidance Eau de Parfum at $395 for 100 ml, about $3.95 per ml, and Guidance 46 at $550 for 100 ml, about $5.50 per ml, checked October 10, 2026. Its Guidance 46 note list adds rose water, pink pepper and bitter almond at the top, with ambrette, georgywood and cypriol in the base. Twisted Lily confirms these note-list additions. The names identify different Amouage versions.

Why is Amouage Guidance expensive?

Amouage's US site and Twisted Lily listed Guidance Eau de Parfum at $395 and Guidance 46 at $550, each for 100 ml, checked October 10, 2026. Amouage does not publish a reason for those prices.

What does Amouage Guidance smell like?

Amouage's US notes, also confirmed by Twisted Lily, list pear, frankincense and hazelnut; saffron, rose, jasmine sambac and osmanthus; then cistus, sandalwood, akigalawood, ambergris and vanilla for the Eau de Parfum. That is a fruit-and-nut opening list, a floral heart and a woody-amber base list. Guidance 46 adds rose water, pink pepper, bitter almond, ambrette, georgywood and cypriol. These are published note descriptions, rather than a prediction of which note you will notice most.

Where can I buy an Amouage Guidance dupe online?

At olfx.io, OLFx Guided 46 follows Guidance 46 and offers a 50 ml Extrait de Parfum spray at $36.99 or a 10 ml Roll-On at $14.99, checked October 10, 2026 on the OLFx product page. Other brands sell their options on their own sites. See the OLFx Guided 46 formats →

What are some dupes for Amouage perfume?

This guide concerns the Guidance family. Our pick is OLFx Guided 46, an independent interpretation of Guidance 46. Compare the reference-version column before choosing; Guidance Eau de Parfum and Guidance 46 are separate releases, and an alternative's own concentration label does not identify its reference.

Is there an Amouage Guidance perfume oil?

OLFx Guided 46 has a 10 ml Roll-On (perfume oil) at $14.99 on OLFx, checked October 10, 2026. It is an OLFx oil format inspired by Guidance 46, selectable on the same page as the 50 ml spray. Choose direct roller application or spray atomization; this is not a smaller spray bottle or a prediction of wear.

Do you ship OLFx Guided 46 worldwide?

OLFx ships worldwide. US — $5, 3–7 business days. All other countries — $10: Europe 7–14 days, other countries up to 21 days. Free shipping on orders from $60. Import duties and taxes are paid by the buyer.

Which Guidance alternative should you buy?

Choose the reference version first, then the format you want to use. Our pick, OLFx Guided 46, follows Guidance 46 and gives you a choice between a 50 ml spray and a 10 ml Roll-On on one page. Pick the spray if you want an atomizer; pick the smaller Roll-On if you prefer an oil applied with a roller. Neither choice settles scent similarity or wear time.

Start with the 10 ml Roll-On →

Every OLFx fragrance is an Extrait de Parfum — available as a 50 ml spray or a 10 ml roll-on perfume oil.

Continue Shopping Checkout